Contact Us

Paragary Restaurant Group

Corporate Office
1403 28th Street
Sacramento CA 95816
Phone:  916.452.3335 – Note: This number is not a reservation line, to make reservations at restaurants, see locations list below.
Fax:  916.457.5146

Randy Paragary Owner randy@paragarys.com
Stacy Paragary Owner stacyp@paragarys.com
Kurt Spataro Owner/Executive Chef kurt@paragarys.com
Maria Kelley Accountant mariak@paragarys.com
Laura Herman Human Resources Manager    lauran@paragarys.com
Callista Wengler Marketing Director callista@paragarys.com
Melissa Nielsen Marketing Coordinator melissa@paragarys.com
Brenda Mora Office Manager brenda@paragarys.com
Donation Requests  (for all locations) www.paragarys.com/donations

PRG Restaurants and Bars

Location Email Address Phone Cross Streets
Cafe Bernardo Davis
cbd@paragarys.com         
234 D St (Davis) 530.750.5101
3rd and D St
Cafe Bernardo on K
cbk@paragarys.com 1000 K St 916.446.9800 10th and K St
Cafe Bernardo Midtown cbm@paragarys.com 2726 Capitol Ave 916.443.1180 28th St and Capitol Ave
Cafe Bernardo at Pavilions cbp@paragarys.com 515 Pavilions Lane 916.922.2870 Fair Oaks Blvd and Howe
Cafe Bernardo – R15 cb2@paragarys.com  1431 R St 916.930.9191 15th and R St
Centro Cocina Mexicana
cen@paragarys.com 2730 J St 916.442.2552 28th and J St
Esquire Grill esq@paragarys.com 1213 K St 916.448.8900 13th and K St
Hock Farm hf@paragarys.com 1415 L St 916.440.8888 14th and L St
KBAR cbk@paragarys.com 1000 K St 916.446.9800 10th & K St
Monkey Bar cbm@paragarys.com 2726 Capitol Ave 916.442.8490 28th St and Capitol Ave
Paragary’s Bar & Oven pmt@paragarys.com 1401 28th St 916.457.5737 28th and N St